Staff Directory

Welcome to our team page:

McMaster Security Services has staff available 24 hours a day. Please contact us if you requrie any assistance.

Main Security Information
Answered 24 hrs a day, 7 days week
905.525.9140 ext 24281
security@mcmaster.ca

Administration

Glenn De Caire

Director

decaireg@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 26060

Joe Zubek

Senior Manager

zubekj@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 24002

 

Supervisors

Cameron Smith

Sergeant

cksmith@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23367

Ian James

Sergeant

ijames@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23367

Bob Nunn

Sergeant

nunnrb@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23367

Melanie Hall

Sergeant

hayterm@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23367

Constables

David Hadad

Special Constable

hadadd@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Dine Annou

Special Constable

annouwa@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Chris Clement

Special Constable

clement@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Blair Midgley

Special Constable

midgley@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Tyler Rogers

Special Constable

rogerst@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Greg Hamilton

Special Constable

hamiltg@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Martin Schobert

Special Constable

schoberm@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Ian Holley

Special Constable

iholley@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Cam Laman

Special Constable

lamanc@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Dan Costantini

Special Constable

costantd@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Svetlana Mrzic

Special Constable

mrzics2@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Dave Noble

Special Constable

nobledw@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Jim Smith

Special Constable / Investigator

smitjam@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23371

Jakob Cipolla

Special Constable

cipollaj@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Brandon Maracle

Special Constable

maracleb@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Aaron Sicard

Special Constable

sicara1@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Dispatchers

Tama Clarke

Dispatcher

beardwd@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Emily Heikoop

Dispatcher

heikooe@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Support Staff

Lora Deligeorgis

Senior Administrative Assistant

deligeo@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24921

Gareth Williams

Technology Administrator

gareth@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24219