Staff Directory

Welcome to our team page:

McMaster Security Services has staff available 24 hours a day. Please contact us if you requrie any assistance.

Main Security Information
Answered 24 hrs a day, 7 days week
905.525.9140 ext 24281
security@mcmaster.ca

Administration

Glenn De Caire

Director

decaireg@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 26060

Joe Zubek

Senior Manager

zubekj@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 24002

Cameron Smith

Administrative Sergeant

cksmith@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23742

 

Supervisors

Cameron Smith

Sergeant

cksmith@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23367

Ian James

Sergeant

ijames@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23367

Dave Dunbar

Sergeant

dunbar4@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23367

Scott Balinson

Sergeant

balinsos@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23367

Melanie Hall

Sergeant

hayterm@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23367

Constables

Soorena Baharloo

Special Constable

baharlos@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Josh Boyd

Special Constable

boydj12@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Connor Curtis

Special Constable

curtic5@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Michael DiBiase

Special Constable

dibiasem@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Tyler Rogers

Special Constable

rogerst@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Greg Hamilton

Special Constable

hamiltg@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Martin Schobert

Special Constable

schoberm@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Ian Holley

Special Constable

iholley@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Alex Dugar

Special Constable

dugara@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Peter Broz

Special Constable

brozp@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Brandon Green

Special Constable

greenb10@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Tom Murdock

Special Constable

murdockt@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Svetlana Mrzic

Special Constable

mrzics2@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Brad Townsend

Special Constable

townsendb@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Wei Wang

Special Constable

wangw163@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 24281

Darian Zytaruk-Mancini

Special Constable

zytarukd@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Erdogan Kirbiyik

Special Constable

kirbiyie@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 23368

Jim Smith

Special Constable / Investigator

smitjam@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 23371

James Vasvari

Special Constable / Investigator

vasvarij@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext. 24775

Dispatchers

Tama Clarke

Dispatcher

beardwd@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24281

Support Staff

Lora Deligeorgis

Senior Administrative Assistant

deligeo@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24921

Jacob Westerhof

Technology Administrator

westej2@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 24219

Igor Kamzic

Technical Support Analyst

kamzic@mcmaster.ca

905.525.9140 ext 26302